SALES

Peter Nordell
Tel. +46 23 79 22 07
peter.nordell@athenanordic.se

Anders Törnqvist
Tel. +46 23 79 22 08
anders.tornqvist@athenanordic.se

Helena Andersson
Tel. +46 23 79 22 03
helena.andersson@athenanordic.se

Tony Westling
Tel. +46 23 79 22 17
Mob. +46 70 607 33 99
tony.westling@athenanordic.se

Filip Berglund
Försäljningschef
Tel. 023 – 79 22 04
Mob. 070 – 200 16 96
filip.berglund@athenanordic.se

OTHER

Niklas Bjerring
Production Manager
Tel. +46 23 79 22 14
niklas.bjerring@athenanordic.se

Henrik Linde
IT-Support
Tel. +46 23 79 22 15
Mob. +46 70 607 03 45
henrik.linde@athenanordic.se

Lars Sundvall
CFO
Tel. 023 79 22 06
lars.sundvall@athenanordic.se

Stefan Andersson
CEO
Tel. +46 23 79 22 13
Mob. +46 70 607 11 60
stefan.andersson@athenanordic.se